NB This data applies only to England and does not yet reflect the 2022 reorganisation


Select from specified types of health organisation

Summary of currently loaded health spend data (NB data is not yet loaded)

NHS England reorganisation 2022:
From 1 July 2022 health care in England will be administered through Integrated Care Systems (ICS) and their Integrated Care Boards (ICB).
The process began in 2014 - see History of Integrated Care.
The old Clinical Commissioning Groups (CCGs) have been abolished and their responsibilities absorbed into the ICB within each ICS.
There are 42 ICBs compared to 106 CCGs and consequently the geographical boundaries are different - see Find your local ICB, Mapping CCGs to ICBs and NHS Digital ICB summary

What ICS will my postcode be in? (by We Own It)

Notes on Health spend data